Go to the University of Michigan Web Page.Go to College of Engineering Web Page.Go Back to ChE Web Page.

Larson Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Elnaz
Elnaz Hajizadeh
elnazhd@umich.edu
Hossein
Hossein Rezvantalab
rezvan@umich.edu
 
Ryan
Ryan Marson
rmarson@umich.edu
Taraknath
Taraknath Mandal
tmandal@umich.edu
 

 

 

Graduate Students

 
wei

Weizhong Zou
weizhong@umich.edu

PhD Student
wenjun huang

Wenjun Huang
wenjunh@umich.edu

PhD Student
 

 

 
ali salehi

Ali Salehi
salehi@umich.edu

PhD Student
kyle

Kyle Huston
khuston@umich.edu

PhD Student
 
image of Maziar

Maziar Mohammadi
maziar@umich.edu

PhD Student
Soroush

Soroush Moghadam
soroushm@umich.edu

PhD Student
 
Abdulrazaq

Abdulrazaq Adams
adamsaa@umich.edu

PhD Student
rjhall

Ryan Hall
rjhall@umich.edu

PhD Student
 
Nisha_H

Nisha Hollingsworth
nrhollin@umich.edu

PhD Student
Grace_Tan

Grace Tan
gxtan@umich.edu

PhD Student
 
Yufei

Yufei Wei
yufeiwei@umich.edu

PhD Student

 

 

Visiting Scholars

 
Yunlong Guo
Yuanding Huang
Yaoqi Shi

 

Recent Undergraduate Students

Qifan Huang
Jianshan Liao